Welcome to our GOVERNORS page.

Walker Riverside Academy local governing body

Our Chair of Governors is Mr Don Smith.

If you have any queries regarding the Academy or its Governance, you can contact the Academy directly using the details found on our CONTACT US page, or alternatively, you can contact our Chair of Governors directly via the postal address: Walker Riverside Academy, Waverdale Avenue, Walker, NE6 4AW. Please clearly label any correspondence with Chair of Governors - Mr Don Smith.

For more information about the Governance of Walker Riverside Academy choose an option below.

WRA Governor Constitution page button
WRA Governor Committees page button
WRA Governor Register of Interests page button
WRA Governor Attendance Record page button

Tyne Coast Academy Trust Governance

For more information about the Governance of the Tyne Coast Academy Trust click HERE to be directed to the governance section of the Trust website.