ACADEMY CALENDAR

dates at a glance

Term Dates

  • WINTER A → Tuesday 4/09/18 - Friday 28/10/18
  • WINTER B → Monday 5/11/18 - Friday 21/12/18
  • SPRING A → Monday 7/01/19 - Friday 15/02/19
  • SPRING B → Monday 25/02/19 - Friday 5/04/19
  • SUMMER A → Tuesday 23/04/19 - Friday 24/05/19
  • SUMMER B → Monday 3/06/19 - Friday 19/07/19

Training Days

  • Monday 3/09/18
  • Friday 21/09/18
  • Friday 1/02/19
  • Monday 1/07/19

Parents' Evenings

  • YEAR 7 → Thursday 4/07/19, 16:00-19:00
  • YEAR 8 → Thursday 7/03/19, 16:00-19:00
  • YEAR 9 → Thursday 28/03/19, 16:00-19:00
  • YEAR 10 → Thursday 24/01/19, 16:00-19:00
  • YEAR 11 → Thursday 7/02/19, 16:00-19:00
  • YEAR 12 → Thursday 7/02/19, 16:00-19:00
  • YEAR 13 → Thursday 7/02/19, 16:00-19:00