ACADEMY CALENDAR

► Download our Academic Calendar in pdf form HERE.

* We will update this regularly as we add events to our calendar.

dates at a glance

Term Dates 2019-20

  • WINTER A → Tuesday 3/09/19 - Friday 25/10/19
  • WINTER B → Monday 4/11/19 - Friday 20/12/19
  • SPRING A → Monday 6/01/20 - Friday 14/02/20
  • SPRING B → Monday 24/02/20 - Friday 3/04/20
  • SUMMER A → Monday 20/04/20 - Friday 22/05/20
  • SUMMER B → Monday 1/06/20 - Friday 19/07/20

Training Days/ Bank Holidays 2019-20

  • Monday 2/09/19
  • Tuesday 3/09/19
  • Friday 29/11/19
  • Friday 8/05/20 (Bank Holiday)
  • Two other day to be confirmed

Parents' Evenings 2019-20

  • YEAR 7 → Tuesday 15/10/19, 16:00
  • YEAR 7 → Wednesday 13/05/20, 15:00
  • YEAR 8 → Tuesday 30/06/20, 16:00
  • YEAR 9 → Wednesday 06/11/19, 15:00
  • YEAR 9 → Thursday 05/03/20, 16:00
  • YEAR 10 → Tuesday 14/01/20, 16:00
  • YEAR 10 → Wednesday 17/06/20, 15:00
  • YEAR 11 → Thursday 21/11/19, 16:00
  • YEAR 11 → Wednesday 01/04/20, 15:00
  • YEAR 12 → To be confirmed
  • YEAR 13 → To be confirmed

Awards Events 2019-20

  • GRAINGER COLOURS → Tuesday 22/10/19, 17:00-19:00
  • STEPHENSON COLOURS → Wednesday 23/10/19, 17:00-19:00
  • DOBSON COLOURS → Thursday 24/10/19, 17:00-19:00
  • YEAR 11 ACADEMIC AWARDS → Thursday 30/04/20, 18:00-20:00
  • PE AWARDS To be confirmed